UNDER 8s

Paul Davies

Paul Davies

Secretary

CPR are on Team App! Download today

Android-app-store

app-store-logo

Welcome to the Curley Park Rangers under 8s 

Our Under 8 mixed age group is now full & we will not be taking on any new members.  If you would like to put your name on our wait list please contact me on the email below & I will contact you if a space becomes available. 

However, we have recently formed a U8 Girls team (Dragons) and we are actively looking for girls to join this team. This new team can take girls from both Year 2 and Year 3

We develop our under 8s through continued training and matches against other clubs, both of which take place on a Saturday morning. In addition training is held on midweek evenings, details of which can be found on the team section on the right. At this age the children play in 5-a-side matches. 

We ask that you either remain at the ground during training or ensure that one of the other parents has agreed to watch over your child.

Curley Park Rangers fully supports the FA’s Respect Code of Conduct for coaches, team managers & club officials. Details of this code can be found on the club’s website. To confirm that you support this code, we ask that you sign the Code of Conduct form when you register your child with the club.

Paul Davies

Secretary Curley Park Rangers

e-mail:secretary@cprfc.org.uk

Dragons (Girls) 

Head Coach:
Dev Sharma

Coach_questionmark

Email:
U8.girls@cprfc.org.uk

League:

NEHYL

Training:
Saturday 9.30 to 11.00

 

Romans

Head Coach:
Colin Melhuish and Xavier Froger

Coach_questionmark

Email:
u8.Romans@cprfc.org.uk

League:

NEHYL

Training:
Saturday 9.30 to 11.00

 

Trojans

Head Coach:
Steve Lockwood and Luke Petri

Coach_questionmark

Email:
NEHYL

Training:
Saturday 9.30 to 11.00

 

Vikings

Head Coach:
Dan Murphy and Jon Saunders

Coach_questionmark

Email:
u8.Vikings@cprfc.org.uk

League:

NEHYL

Training:
Saturday 9.30 to 11.00

 

Spartans

Head Coach:
Chris Porter and Arif Hilmi

Email:
u8.Spartans@cprfc.org.uk

League:

NEHYL

Training:
Saturday 9.30 to 11.00

 

Aztecs

Head Coach:
Craig Mansey and Tom Flowers

Coach_questionmark

Email:
u8.Aztecs@cprfc.org.uk

League:

NEHYL

Training:
Saturday 9.30 to 11.00