UNDER 8s

Kevin Taylor

Kevin Taylor

Coordinator

Download Team App for the U8s

Android-app-store

app-store-logo

Welcome to Curley Park Rangers Under 8s home page

We develop our under 8s through a combination of training & matches against other clubs, alternating between these on a Saturday morning. At this age the children play in 5-a-side matches.

Our under 8s train / play every Saturday throughout the season from 9.30 to 11.00. We ask that you either remain at the ground during this time or ensure that one of the other parents has agreed to watch over your child.

We are sorry but this age group is now full and we cannot take on any new members.  We do have a waiting list in case children leave. If you would like to be included on this list please contact Ashley Rudd at the email below.

Curley Park Rangers fully supports the FA’s Respect Code of Conduct for coaches, team managers & club officials. Details of this code can be found on the club’s website. To confirm that you support this code, we ask that you sign the Code of Conduct form when you register your child with the club.

Ashley Rudd
Administrator CPR under 8s
e.mail: u8.admin@cprfc.org.uk
or u8@cprfc.org.uk

Spartans

Head Coach:
Jez Foy

IMG_0686

 

Email: 

u8.spartans@cprfc.org.uk

League: 

NEHYL – Beckham North

Training: 

Tuesday evening

Matches: 

Saturday morning

Titans

Head Coach:
Mike Swift

spare

Email:
u8.Titans@cprfc.org.uk

League:
NEHYL – Beckham North

Training:
Tuesday evening

Matches:
Saturday morning

Romans

Head Coach:
Kevin Taylor


IMAG0722_crop

Email:
u8.romans@cprfc.org.uk

League:
NEHYL – Under 8 Lampard North

Training:
Tuesday evening

Matches:
Saturday morning

Vikings

Head Coach:
Saun Carney

th9YR46EB6

Email:
u8.vikings@cprfc.org.uk

League:
NEHYL – Under 8 Lampard North

Training:
Tuesday evening

Matches:
Saturday morning

Athenians

Head Coach:
Matt Kercher

thIUKKQOJR

Email:
u8.athenians@cprfc.org.uk

League:
NEHYL – Under 8 Lampard North

Training:
Tuesday evening

Matches:
Saturday morning

Corinthians

Head Coach:
James Harvey

thIUKKQOJR

Email:
u8.corinthians@cprfc.org.uk

League:
NEHYL – Under 8 Lampard North

Training:
Tuesday evening

Matches:
Saturday morning