UNDER 7s

Paul Davies

Paul Davies

Coordinator

Download Team App for the U7s

Android-app-store

app-store-logo

Welcome to the Curley Park Rangers under 7s home page

We develop our under 7s through a combination of training & matches against other clubs, alternating between these on a Saturday morning. At this age the children play in 5-a-side matches.

Our under 7s train / play every Saturday throughout the season from 9.30 to 11.00. We have no waiting list & you can join straight away.

We ask that you either remain at the ground during training or ensure that one of the other parents has agreed to watch over your child.

If you are interested in joining, please contact Paul Davies on the email below or come to our clubhouse at Connaught Park on a Saturday morning where there will be someone to answer all of your questions. All you need to bring are football boots (we do have second hand boots if required), shin pads & appropriate clothing for the weather.

Curley Park Rangers fully supports the FA’s Respect Code of Conduct for coaches, team managers & club officials. Details of this code can be found on the club’s website. To confirm that you support this code, we ask that you sign the Code of Conduct form when you register your child with the club. I look forward to meeting you at the club.

Paul Davies

Secretary Curley Park Rangers

e-mail:secretary@cprfc.org.uk

Lions

Head Coach:
Paul Clarke & Damien Joseph

thOD3CIVU9thOD3CIVU9

Email:
u7.lions@cprfc.org.uk

League:

NEHYL – Forster Central

Training:
Saturday 9.30 to 11.00

Matches:
Saturday morning

Tigers

Head Coach:

Grant Bunyan & Nigel Unsworth

thOD3CIVU9thOD3CIVU9

Email:
u7.tigers@cprfc.org.uk

League:

NEHYL – Under 7 Forster North

Training:
Saturday 9.30 to 11.00

Matches:
Saturday morning

Panthers

Head Coach:
Stuart Evans & Lee Halstead

thOD3CIVU9thOD3CIVU9

Email:
u7.panthers@cprfc.org.uk

League:

NEHYL – Under 7 Hart North

Training:
Saturday 9.30 to 11.00

Matches:
Saturday morning

Jaguars

Head Coach:
Dominic Sowden & Jeremy Rea

thOD3CIVU9

Email:
u7.Jaguars@cprfc.org.uk

League:

NEHYL – Under 7 Hart North

Training:
Saturday 9.30 to 11.00

Matches:
Saturday morning

Cougars

Head Coach:
Stuart Evans & Paul Clarke

thOD3CIVU9thOD3CIVU9

Email:
u7.cougars@cprfc.org.uk

League:

NEHYL – Under 7 North

Training:
Saturday 9.30 to 11.00

Matches:
Saturday morning