UNDER 10s

Kevin Taylor

Kevin Taylor

Coordinator

CPR uses Team App! Download it now

Android-app-store

app-store-logo

Welcome to Curley Park Rangers Under 10s home page

We develop our under 10s through a combination of training & matches. Matches take place on a Saturday morning in the North East Hants Youth League. See team information for individual midweek training nights.

We ask that you either remain at the ground during matches and training or ensure that one of the other parents has agreed to watch over your child.

Unfortunately the U10s are now full for this coming season but please do check back here later in the season for any changes to that.

Curley Park Rangers fully supports the FA’s Respect Code of Conduct for coaches, team managers & club officials. Details of this code can be found on the club’s website. To confirm that you support this code, we ask that you sign the Code of Conduct form when you register your child with the club.

Kevin Taylor
U10 Coordinator
e.mail: u10@cprfc.org.uk

Hawks

Head Coach:
Jez Foy

IMG_0686

 

Email: 

u10.hawks@cprfc.org.uk

League: 

NEHYL

Training: 

Tuesday evening

Matches: 

Saturday morning

Ospreys

Head Coach:

Mike Swift

Mike Swift

Email:
u10.ospreys@cprfc.org.uk

League:
NEHYL

Training:
Tuesday evening

Matches:
Saturday morning

Kestrels

Head Coach:
Kevin Taylor

IMG_0027 curley Park

Email:

U10.kestrels@cprfc.co.uk

League:
NEHYL

Training:
Tuesday evening

Matches:
Saturday morning

Eagles

Head Coach: Will Lane Will_Lane

Email: u10.eagles@cprfc.org.uk

League: NEHYL 

Training: Tuesday evening

Matches: Saturday morning

Falcons

Head Coach:
Matt Kircher

Matt Kircher Harriers U9s

Email:

U10.falcons@cprfc.org.uk

League:
NEHYL

Training:
Tuesday evening

Matches:
Saturday morning

Buzzards

Head Coach:

James Harvey

James_Harvey

 

Email:
u10.buzzards@cprfc.org.uk

League:
NEHYL

Training:
Tuesday evening

Matches:
Saturday morning