Banner ad saying We want you Hastag We are CPR

Are you looking for a new club?

The following teams / age groups would be keen to hear from you

U8 Dragons (Girls only team) (Year 2 or 3 from September 2019)

We are starting a brand new Under 8s girls team next season and still have a few spaces left. For more information please contact us at U8.girls@cprfc.org.uk

U12 Jaguars (Year 7 from September 2019) 

The u12 Jaguars are looking for some additional players for this season. They play in the NEHYL on a Saturday and train on a Thursday night 7-8pm at Lightwater Leisure centre. Contact U12.jaguars@cprfc.org.uk if you are interested in joining. 

U13 Youth – Sundays (Year 8 from September 2019)

With the move to 11-a-side, our U13 Youth team is looking for new players. They play on a Sunday in the Surrey Primary League and train on Wednesday evenings. Mixed ability accepted. Contact U13.youth@cprfc.org.uk

U13 Eagles -Saturdays  (Year 8 from September 2019)

Our U13 Eagles are also looking for players. They play Saturdays in the NEYHL and were division 2 cup and league winners last season and are making a move to division 1. Midweek training takes place on a Wednesday. To arrange a trial with the Eagles contact U13.eagles@cprfc.org.uk  

 U15 Tigers (Year 10 from September 2019) 

The Under 14 Tigers are looking for 1-2 players for the new season. They play on Saturdays in division 4 of the East Berks Football Alliance and train at Frimley Park Lodge on a Wednesday evening. Contact Hayley Godwin U15.tigers@cprfc.org.uk for further detail

U15 Panthers (Year 10 from September 2019)

After a very successful last season (divisional runners up and semi-cup finalists) and a league promotion, the U15 Panthers are looking to strengthen further by adding just one additional player. They play Saturdays in the North East Hants League and train on 3G at Frimley Lodge Park on Wednesday, between 7-8pm. For more details contact u15.panthers@cprfc.org.uk

U16 Tornadoes (Year 11 from September 2019) 

The U16 Tornadoes are currently seeking an extra 3-4 players for this season. Matches are on a Saturday morning and training takes place on the 3G pitch at Frimley Lodge Park on Wednesday, between 7-8pm. There will also be pre-season training on Wednesdays at Heatherside Recreational Park, 7-8pm. The team operate on an every player gets equal play time policy. If interested please message U16.tornadoes@cprfc.org.uk 

For all other enquiries please refer to our “Teams’ pages or complete the contact form on the home page.